Saturday, September 10, 2011

Visual Work Station - Agedum! Puella Magica!

another arranged album from Puella Magi Madoka Magica
this time it's got rock, pop and electronic music, there are more vocal track here too

01: Sis puella magica! (Chamber Version)
02: Salve, terrae magicae (Orchestra Version)
03: Dies irae
04: Solitariness , Delight and Despair
05: Going my way
06: Oktavia von Seckendorff - risoluto e mosso
08: Nocte of Desperatio
09: AXIA
10: Rules of annular
11: Sis puella magica!  

more variation of music in this album, most of them is still nice to hear for me
just try and listen it yourself

got this from here

No comments:

Post a Comment